Vertebra - describes the bone of the spine consisting of 7 cervical vertebrae, 12 thoracic vertebrae, and 5 lumbar vertebrae.  The sacrum consists of 5 fused vertebrae and below the sacrum is the coccyx, also known as the tailbone

Vertebral arteries - are the arteries that run on each side of the vertebra

Vertigo - refers to the feeling of dizziness that people may feel.  There are several causes of vertigo which must be first diagnosed in order to determine the type of treatment needed

Cobb Chiropractic - Providing chiropractic services to Fredericksburg, Tx and surrounding areas

Cobb Chiropractic
905 S. Adams St
Fredericksburg, Tx 78624

Phone: 830-992-3221
Fax: 830-992-3212
Email: nealcobb@cobbchiropractictx.com

© 2017 - Cobb Chiropractic